board of directorsFront row from left: Dr. Heah Sieu Min (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer), Dr. Chia Kok Hoong (Executive Director)
Back row from left: Mr Chong Weng Hoe (Non-executive Chairman and Independent Director), Mr Ooi Seng Soon (Independent Non-executive Director) and Mr Lim Chye Lai, Gjan (Non-independent non-executive Director)

Executive Officers

key managementFrom left: Ms Sophia Ong (Chief Financial Officer), Ms Cai Ting Ting (Chief Nursing Officer) and Ms Ouyang Yuxia, Connie (Chief Operating Officer)